MsHurricane Lives Here

Back Home!

Posted on: August 27, 2009

So I just arrived home in Denver yesterday. So nice to be back. I miss it here so much! Since I am back I will be posting more often. Sorry this thing went under for a moment, but hopefully my Twitter kept you entertained. The other night I posted my photos from the trip to my Flickr.
Here’s a teaser…

42Ride
En route to Steamboat Springs, CO

42Ride
Mikey and Chris outside of Fraser, CO.

42Ride
Georgie and the DPD

42Ride
The City Museum, St. Louis, MO

42Ride
Another open vodka bar, Chicago, IL

42Ride
My ladies! Chicago

42Ride
Trouble in Michigan

42Ride
One of many fruit stand stops, Lancaster County, Pennsylvania

42Ride
Recharging, Pennsylvania

Just a little peak.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Imma Twitta Dat!

TEST

Loading...
document.getElementById('widgets').innerHTML=GetCode('160x600','1234',true,2)
