MsHurricane Lives Here

Puke In My Mouth

Posted on: May 9, 2009

So I know you’ve seen this…

From SNL.

But have you seen this?!

The ladies rebuttal!!! Thank you, Pantless Knights!

Found on Pigeons and Planes.

1 Response to "Puke In My Mouth"

Man! Those are both super funny… I think I like the Puked in My Mouth song more. It sorta reminds me of going to Beta and seeing all those uber d-bags hanging out at the bar. LOL!

Leave a Reply

Imma Twitta Dat!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Posts

TEST

Loading...
document.getElementById('widgets').innerHTML=GetCode('160x600','1234',true,2)
