MsHurricane Lives Here

Welcome to… Well, it’s irrelevant.

Posted on: May 8, 2009

Hello, you.
My name is Jen. Some call me Hurricane. Some call me loud.

This is a blog. I will be posting things I find interesting here when I feel so inclined. I hope you can find something you think is pretty, or laugh at something, or find a new favorite something-something here. I will try to keep my blathering to a minimum, but there are no promises I won’t let loose here in a blacked out fury at 4am one night. Hopefully, that won’t happen. But it probably will.

As for the title? I don’t have a theme for this blog, so I didn’t want to restrict myself with a name, filing what I like into a genre. So the title? Well, it’s irrelevant. I enjoy bicycles, art, being kind of a hippy, cooking, stuff that’s funny, traveling, music, pretending I’m smart, beer and partying too much, my cats, the list goes on. These are all things that may appear on this blog; along with some things I may not enjoy… For instance, I hate egos (I hear some say only egomaniacs write blogs), okay, so no big, bad, mean egos, superficial people, anything homophobic or racist, expectations, being rushed (although I love procrastinating, hence this thing), mean comments on blogs, you get the picture. It’s all fair game.

Really, the goal is this… I only wish to inspire a little something in someone.

As for now, I’d like to leave you with this…


Color Study #4
By Dustin Amery Hostetler AKA UPSO
Read about this piece here, buy the print (cheap!) here.

1 Response to "Welcome to… Well, it’s irrelevant."

giddy-up, sister.

Leave a Reply

Imma Twitta Dat!

Top Posts

TEST

Loading...
document.getElementById('widgets').innerHTML=GetCode('160x600','1234',true,2)
